happy mama network

Real moms with real answers – meet happy mamas in your community!

Happy Mamas Map California Oregon Washington Idaho Nevada utah Arizona Texas Minnesota Florida Alabama Georgia Illinois Tennessee Kentucky NorthCarolina Virginia Michigan Michigan2 Pennsylvania NewYork NewJersey Maryland Massachussets Connecticut RhodeIsland colorado SouthCarolina Wisconsin

Alabama

HF_HappyMama_Builder-Laurie-Shank
Birmingham Laurie Shanks laurie@happyfamilybrands.com
 

Arizona

HM-Tara-Oconnor
Phoenix Tara O'Connor tara@happyfamilybrands.com
 

California

Amber-Goelz-HF_HappyMama_Builder
Sacramento Amber Goelz agoelz@happyfamilybrands.com
 
HF_HappyMama_Builder-Stephanie-Klopfenstein
Orange County Stephanie Klopfenstein sklopfenstein@happyfamilybrands.com
 
Brooke-Abbott2
Los Angeles, Westside & Central Brooke Abbott babbott@happyfamilybrands.com
 
Melissa-Lopez2
Los Angeles, Inland Empire Melissa Lopez mlopez@happyfamilybrands.com
 
HF_HappyMama_SuzanneFleishman
Los Angeles, Long Beach Suzanne Fleishman sfleishman@happyfamilybrands.com
 
HF_HappyMama_HillarieHsu
San Francisco, East Bay Hilarie Hsu hhsu@happyfamilybrands.com
 
HF_HappyMama_ChandraHall
San Jose Chandra Hall chandra@happyfamilybrands.com
 

Colorado

Clelia-McVay
Denver / Boulder Clelia McVay clelia@happyfamilybrands.com
 
Rebecca-Preston
SE Denver Rebecca Preston rebecca@happyfamilybrands.com
 

Connecticut

Florida

HF_HappyMama_Builder-Yolonda-Tyler
Orlando Yolonda Tyler
 
Andrea-Bowe
Tampa Andrea Bowe abowe@happyfamilybrands.com
 
HF_HappyMama_AndreaGlasgow
Broward / Palm Beach Andrea Glasgow aglasgow@happyfamilybrands.com
 
HF_HappyMama_KeymiaSharpe
Miami Keymia Sharpe ksharpe@happyfamilybrands.com
 
HF_HappyMama_MollyRichardson
St. Petersburg Molly Richardson mrichardson@happyfamilybrands.com
 

Georgia

HM-Jem-Whitenack
Atlanta North Jem Whitenack jem@happyfamilybrands.com
 
Danika-Ford
Atlanta Danika Ford dford@happyfamilybrands.com
 

Idaho

Nicole-McDermott
Boise Nicole McDermott nmcdermott@happyfamilybrands.com
 

Illinois

HF_HappyMama_Builder-Dina
Chicago Dina Maticiuc
 
HF_HappyMama_EleanorMcNear
Chicago, West Eleanor McNear eleanor@happyfamilybrands.com
 

Indiana

Carlotta-Denny
Indianapolis Carlotta Denney cdenney@happyfamilybrands.com
 

Kansas

HF_HappyMama_Builder_laura-endsley
Wichita Laura Endsley lendsley@happyfamilybrands.com
 

Kentucky

Jackie-Hornstein-HF_HappyMama_Builder
Louisville Jackie Hornstein jhornstein@happyfamilybrands.com
 

Maryland

HF_HappyMama_Builder_JackieCooper
Columbia Jackie Cooper jcooper@happyfamilybrands.com
 
HF_HappyMama_StacyCantor
Washington, DC / Maryland, Montgomery County Stacy Cantor scantor@happyfamilybrands.com
 

Massachusetts

Liz-Eldridge-HF_HappyMama_Builder
Boston Liz Eldridge liz@happyfamilybrands.com
 

Michigan

Minnesota

HF_HappyMama_Builder_RachelWach
St Paul. Rachael Wachlarowicz rwachlarowicz@happyfamilybrands.com
 
Rachel-Reeves
Minneapolis Rachel Reeves rachel@happyfamilybrands.com
 

Missouri

HF_HappyMama_Builder-Megan-Maier
St. Louis Megan Maier megan@happyfamilybrands.com
 
HF_HappyMama_Builder-Kaylene-Brown
Kansas City Kaylene Brown kbrown@happyfamilybrands.com
 

Nevada

New Jersey

HF_HappyMama_MonikaHerman
New Jersey, Central (Monmouth & Mercer counties) Monika Herman mherman@happyfamilybrands.com
 
HF_HappyMama_TrishAdkins
New Jersey, South Trish Adkins tadkins@happyfamilybrands.com
 

New York

HF_HappyMama_Pia-Raymond
New York, Brooklyn Pia Raymond praymond@happyfamilybrands.com
 
HF_HappyMama_AmyEndler
New York, Long Island Amy Endler endler@happyfamilybrands.com
 
HF_HappyMama_KarinClarke
Westchester Karin Clarke clarke@happyfamilybrands.com
 

North Carolina

Carey-Phelps
Raleigh / Durham Carey Phelps carey@happyfamilybrands.com
 
Cynthia-Hill
Charlotte Cynthia Hill chill@happyfamilybrands.com
 

Oregon

HF_HappyMama_Builder-Kimberly-Roskelley
North Portland Kimberly Roskelley kimberly@happyfamilybrands.com
 
HF_HappyMama_CrystalWiley
Portland, East Crystal Wiley cwiley@happyfamilybrands.com
 

Ohio

HM-Jaclyn-Musselman
Cleveland Jaclyn Musselman jmusselman@happyfamilybrands.com
 
Amber-Daniels
Columbus Amber Daniels adaniels@happyfamilybrands.com
 

Pennsylvania

HF_HappyMama_Debra-Williams
Pittsburgh Debra Williams dwilliams@happyfamilybrands.com
 
HF_HappyMama_Sara-Mazzone
Philadelphia Sarah Mazzone smazzone@happyfamilybrands.com
 

Rhode Island

HM-Rachel-McNally
Providence Rachel McNally rmcnally@happyfamilybrands.com
 

South Carolina

HM-Collins-Williamson
Columbia Collins Williamson collins@happyfamilybrands.com
 

Tennessee

HF_HappyMama_Builder_JackieSourek
Memphis Jackie Sourek jackie@happyfamilybrands.com
 
HF_HappyMama_Builder-MichelleAustin
Nashville Michelle Austin maustin@happyfamilybrands.com
 

Texas

HF_HappyMama_LeticiaBachman
Austin Leticia Bachman leticia@happyfamilybrands.com
 
HF_HappyMama_Builder-Vanessa-Palumbo
San Antonio Vanessa Palumbo vanessa@happyfamilybrands.com
 
HF_HappyMama_Builder-Hallie-Vincent-
Dallas Hallie Vincent
 
HF_HappyMama_Builder-Jessica-Ligon
Houston Jessica Ligon jligon@happyfamilybrands.com
 

Utah

Virginia

Kristin-Ridenour
Northern Kristin Ridenour kridenour@happyfamilybrands.com
 
Rebecca-Flanagan
Richmond Rebecca Flanagan rflanagan@happyfamilybrands.com
 

Washington

Keli-Reagan
Seattle, East Keli Reagan keli@happyfamilybrands.com